Gnome

Gnome BLUNT, Fred

So when Miss Witch asks him to kindly stop fishing in her pond, Mr Gnome is in danger of finding out exactly what happens to gnomes who say 'NO!'From the author of Santa Claus vs The Easter Bunny comes this laugh-out-loud cautionary tale, told in conversational syle, perfect for fans of Kes Gray and Jim Field's Oi, Frog series.
€16,99

Levertijd: 4 tot 10 werkdagen
Nota bene: de coronacrisis beïnvloedt de levertijden.

  Zet op verlanglijst

Specificaties

ISBN
9781783448685
Uitgever
Andersen Press Ltd
Druk
1e
Datum
06-02-2020
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
32 pp.
Bindwijze
Hardcover
Genre
Kinderboeken

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

4 redenen om dit boek bij ons te kopen

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-
  • Advies per telefoon
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum