In the days of rain: a daughter, a father, a cult

In the days of rain: a daughter, a father, a cult Winner of the 2017 Costa Biography Award rebecca stott

WINNER OF THE 2017 COSTA BIOGRAPHY AWARD In the vein of Bad Blood and Why be Happy when you can be Normal?: an enthralling, at times shocking, and deeply personal family memoir of growing up in, and breaking away from, a fundamentalist Christian cult.
€15,99

Levertijd: 4 tot 10 werkdagen
Nota bene: de coronacrisis beïnvloedt de levertijden.

  Zet op verlanglijst

Specificaties

ISBN
9780008209193
Uitgever
Harper Collins UK
Druk
1e
Datum
01-01-2018
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
400 pp.
Bindwijze
Paperback Paperback
Genre
Nederlandstalige literatuur

Delen op

4 redenen om dit boek bij ons te kopen

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-
  • Advies per telefoon
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum