The Art of Loving You

The Art of Loving You Amelia Henley

The brand new emotional and heart-breaking novel from Amelia Henley.

Perfect for fans of Rebecca Serle, Josie Silver and Cecelia Ahern.

* * * *

Praise for Amelia Henley:

'A love story with a definite difference . . . intensely emotional'
Best

'Beautifully written and plotted. Get ready for the final chapter - you have been warned'
Candis

'Intriguing, unusual and intensely romantic'
Sunday Mirror

Verwacht 22-7-2021
€13,99
  Zet op verlanglijst

Specificaties

ISBN
9780008375775
Uitgever
HQ
Datum
22-07-2021
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
Paperback

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

4 redenen om dit boek bij ons te kopen

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-
  • Advies per telefoon
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum