This Nowhere Place

This Nowhere Place Natasha Bell

'That's the thing about our town: people only come here if they're going somewhere else.'

One grey afternoon, high on the cliffs of Dover, two girls agree to help a lost stranger.

Within months, two of the three girls are dead.

In the years that follow, local legend grows around the events of that summer - and, with the one survivor refusing to speak, it seems the truth will never emerge. Until a documentary-maker arrives, determined to solve the mystery of the Dover Girls.

But some will stop at nothing to keep this town's secrets...

A tense, atmospheric and powerful drama for fans of Emma Cline and Jane Harper.

'So refreshing. A thriller, a page-turner, thoughtful and thought-provoking' Sabine Durrant on His Perfect Wife

€19,99

Levertijd: 4 tot 10 werkdagen
Nota bene: de coronacrisis beïnvloedt de levertijden.

  Zet op verlanglijst

Specificaties

ISBN
9780241448885
Uitgever
Michael Joseph Ltd
Datum
18-03-2021
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
Hardcover

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

4 redenen om dit boek bij ons te kopen

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-
  • Advies per telefoon
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum