Princess who flew with dragons

Princess who flew with dragons stephanie burgis

A magical adventure about acceptance, family and friendship, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke. Sofia is the other princess. Not the crown princess – that’s her perfect big sister, Katrin. Sofia is the princess who always says the wrong thing; who hates going to parties; who just wants to sit and read her books.
€10,99

Levering binnen: 2 werkdagen.

Op voorraad in de volgende winkels:
Beethovenstraat 30-32, Amsterdam

Specificaties

ISBN
9781526604330
Uitgever
Bloomsbury
Datum
08-08-2019
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
240 pp.
Bindwijze
Paperback Paperback
Genre
Kinderboeken

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

Koop dit boek bij Athenaeum

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-.
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login.
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling.

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum