Gifted and Talented

Gifted and Talented Wendy Holden

Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented, the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten. Can gardener Diana win the heart of Richard, the recently widowed Master of Branston College? Ideal for fans of Catherine Alliot and Jenny Colgan.
€10,99

Levertijd: 4 tot 10 werkdagen
Nota bene: de coronacrisis beïnvloedt de levertijden.

  Zet op verlanglijst

Specificaties

ISBN
9780755385270
Uitgever
Headline Review
Datum
30-01-2014
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
Paperback Paperback
Genre
Literatuur overige

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

4 redenen om dit boek bij ons te kopen

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-
  • Advies per telefoon
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum