The Lion of Midnight

The Lion of Midnight J. D. Davies

The 4th unmissable title in the planned 12-book series which will run from the Restoration to the Georgians, perfect for fans of Patrick O'Brian, Julian Stockwin and C.S. Forester. In the winter of 1666 a second war breaks out between the English and Dutch, and Captain Matthew Quinton must fight for both King and country alongside the mysterious Lo
€13,99

Levertijd: 4 tot 10 werkdagen.

Specificaties

ISBN
9781908699275
Uitgever
Old Street Publishing
Druk
1e
Verschenen
23-04-2013
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
0
Bindwijze
Paperback
Genre
Nederlandstalige literatuur

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

Koop uw boeken bij Athenaeum

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,- (in de algemene webwinkel, binnen Nederland).
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login.
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling.
MINDBOOKSATH : athenaeum