Just Silences

Just Silences The Limits and Possibilities of Modern Law Marianne Constable

Grounding the author's claims about modern law in rhetorical analyses of US law and legal texts and locating those claims within the tradition of Nietzsche, Heidegger, and Foucault, this book asks what we are to make of silences in modern law and justice.
€42,50

Deze titel is (nog) niet op voorraad.

Specificaties

ISBN
9780691133775
Uitgever
Princeton University Press
Druk
1e
Datum
08-10-2007
Taal
Engels
Bladzijden
224 pp.
Bindwijze
Paperback
Genre
Recht

Delen op

Meer op Athenaeum.nl over boeken

Koop dit boek bij Athenaeum

  • Gratis verzending vanaf € 20,-.
  • Bestellen zonder registratie of login.
  • Vertrouwde service, veilige afhandeling.

pro-mbooks1 : athenaeum